Customer Service Team

 
The Customer Service team consists of Fees and Awards, Student Records and the Service Desk
 

Head of Customer Service      Nicole Holt       n.holt@salford.ac.uk      52042

The Customer Service team consists of two team; Fees and Awards which also incorporates the Academic Model team and Student Records which also encompasses the Service Desk team.

 
Fees and Awards

Bursaries      SA-bursaries@salford.ac.uk      52513

Any queries relating to qualification of or payment of University bursaries e.g. Vice Chancellor's Scholarship, National Scholarship Programme, Country Bursary etc.


Tuition Fees      SA-tuitionfees@salford.ac.uk     52513

Any queries relating to a tuition fee charge or query regarding the level of fees charged by the University. 
 

Team:

Name  Job Title  Phone No. Email Address
Barbara Eriksson Senior Information Officer 55524  b.m.eriksson@salford.ac.uk
Samantha Barrett Information Officer 55859  s.c.barrett@salford.ac.uk
Sarah Donaldson Information Officer 50461 s.donaldson@salford.ac.uk
Marie Yu Information Officer 56933 m.yu@salford.ac.uk
Gina Connolly Information Assistant 54617 g.c.connolly@salford.ac.uk
Maria Pavlakou Information Assistant 53947 m.pavlakou@salford.ac.uk
Alison Thomson Information Assistant 53159  a.thomson@salford.ac.uk

 
Student Records  

Certificates and Transcripts      SA-studentrecords@salford.ac.uk      55309

Any queries relating to original award certificates and academic transcripts for graduating students. 
 

Registration      registration@salford.ac.uk       55309

Any queries relating to registration for new and continuing students.  
 

Student Records      SA-studentrecords@salford.ac.uk      55309

Past and present queries relating to a student's academic study, student records or award documentation. 
 

Student Progress Reporting      sponsors@salford.ac.uk      55309

Provision of academic progress reports to student sponsors.


Graduation:

grad-acd@salford.ac.uk      56270 / 52313

Any queries relating to a graduation event are dealt with by the Events Team.

sa-studentrecords@salford.ac.uk   55309

Any graduation queries relating to certificate and transcripts are dealt with by the Student Records Team. 
 

Team:

Name Job Title Phone No. Email Address
Paul Farrall Customer Service Manager 55090 p.j.farrall@salford.ac.uk
Vicki Owen Customer Service Manager 55027  v.owen@salford.ac.uk
Linda Cawley Information Officer  52936 l.cawley@salford.ac.uk
Adebola Adenusi Information Assistant 53140 a.adenusi@salford.ac.uk
Elaine Wilkins Information Assistant 54155 e.m.wilkins@salford.ac.uk
Ian Green Information Assistant 55458 i.g.green@salford.ac.uk
Terry Rodgers Information Assistant 54388 t.rodgers@salford.ac.uk
Janice Read Information Assistant  52825 j.read@salford.ac.uk

 
Service Desk

Queries     msr.sa-servicedesk@salford.ac.uk       52587

Any queries relating to the availability of certificates and transcripts for collection or postage, the check-in process for International students and the production of ID cards for new students.

Team:

Name  Job Title  Phone No. Email Address
David Read Administration Assistant 52587 d.read@salford.ac.uk
Tracy Cannon Administration Assistant 52587 t.concannon@salford.ac.uk

 
Location:
Ground Floor, Humphrey Booth House

Opening Times: Monday to Friday 09:30 - 16:00. 

 


Back