Information and Analysis Team


Queries      sa-analysis@salford.ac.uk        57091

Any queries relating to the reporting and analysis of student information.


Team:

Name  Job Title  Phone No. Email Address
Saul Quirke Head of Information and Analysis 50026 s.quirke@salford.ac.uk
Maria Hourigan Consultant Analyst 57091 m.b.hourigan1@salford.ac.uk
Heather Butters Consultant Analyst 56851 h.butters@salford.ac.uk
Margaret Gemmell Consultant Analyst 56539 m.gemmell@salford.ac.uk
Caroline Evans Consultant Analyst 52684 c.j.evans@salford.ac.uk
Danielle Sayed Analysis Officer 52648 d.k.sayed@salford.ac.uk

   


Back