Contact Us


To contact the Information and Analysis team, please email: sa-analysis@salford.ac.uk.
 

 
Saul Quirke

Head of Information & Analysis
T: 50026
E: s.quirke@salford.ac.uk

 

 
Heather Butters

Consultant Analyst
T: 56851
E: h.butters@salford.ac.uk

 

 
Caroline Evans

Consultant Analyst
T: 52684
E: c.j.evans@salford.ac.uk

 

 
Margaret Gemmell

Consultant Analyst
T: 56539
E: m.gemmell@salford.ac.uk

 

 
Maria Hourigan

Consultant Analyst
T: 57091
E: m.b.hourigan1@salford.ac.uk

 

 
Danielle Sayed

Analysis Officer
T: 52648
E: d.k.sayed@salford.ac.uk


 


Back